Blank Banner
menu radio live guest general

jaylib vs. jrocc (stones throw, usa) +http+ +http+
champion sound mix

jay dee + madlib = jaylib... from opposite sides of the country they joined and delivered the 'champion sound' album. with these two masterminds at the controls you just knew the results would be deadly. on this mix j-rocc of the world famous beat junkies cuts up the some of their best work and fits it into a tight 30 minute voyage. thanks to go to egon @ stones throw for letting me include this mix which has up until now, only been available on their site.

read about jaylib and visit the beat infested world of


01. super beagel - dust a soundboy
02. 1st down - front street
03. lootpack - likwit fusion
04. pharcyde - runnin'
05. peanut butter wolf - definition of ill (madlib remix)
06. pharcyde - drop
07. lootpack - the anthem
08. de la soul - stakes is high
09. quasimoto - come on feet
10. a tribe called quest - his name is muddy ranks
11. kazi - a.v.r.r.a.g.e.
12. kazi - wake up
13. phat kat - don't nobody care about us
14. de la soul - stakes is high (jay dee remix)
15. lootpack - whenimondamic
16. the beat conductor - ashby road
17. a tribe called quest - find a way
18. dudley perkins - money
19. de la soul - much more
20. que d. - cash flow
21. wildchild - party up
22. phife dawg - bend ova
23. dudley perkins - falling
24. jay dee - pause
25. jazzanova - love and you & i (madlib remix)
26. medaphoar - place your bets
27. jaylib - the red
champion sound
the heist
the official